Theatre News

Friday, 07 April 2017

UCSB Arts & Lectures presents An Evening with David Sedaris

Written by UCSB A&L
Wednesday, 05 April 2017

Father John Misty with Special Guest Weyes Blood

Written by Goldenvoice
Tuesday, 04 April 2017

Fleet Foxes International Tour Comes to the Arlington

Written by Goldenvoice
Wednesday, 08 March 2017

UCSB Arts & Lectures presents Thomas L. Friedman

Written by UCSB A&L
Saturday, 25 February 2017

The Arlington Hosts Live Streaming of the 2017 Academy Awards

Written by Administrator
Friday, 24 February 2017

UCSB Arts & Lectures presents Alton Brown Live: Eat Your Science

Written by UCSB A&L
Monday, 06 February 2017

CANCELLED: Pepe Aguilar Returns to the Arlington Theatre

Written by Nederlander Concerts
Tuesday, 10 January 2017

The Head and the Heart, Signs of Light 2017 Tour

Written by Goldenvoice
Tuesday, 13 December 2016

Comedian Ron White Performs on March 11, 2017

Written by Nederlander Concerts
Page 1 of 2

Next Event


David Sedaris
Wed May 03 @ 8:00PM
Category: Lecture/Presentation

Upcoming Events

Wed May 03 @ 8:00PM
David Sedaris
Lecture/Presentation
Sun Sep 10 @ 8:00PM
CANCELLED: Pepe Aguilar
Concert
Wed Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Fleet Foxes
Concert
Wed Oct 11 @ 8:00PM
Father John Misty with Special Guest Weyes Blood
Concert
Wed Oct 25 @ 8:00PM
Joe Bonamassa
Concert
Sun Nov 12 @ 7:30PM
Reik
Concert
Wed Nov 15 @ 7:30PM
Brian Regan
Comedy