Theatre News

Tuesday, 29 November 2016

The Beach Boys Set To Return To Santa Barbara

Written by Administrator
Monday, 28 November 2016

Spend The Night With Billy Crystal

Written by Nederlander Concerts
Tuesday, 15 November 2016

SWITCHFOOT & RELIENT K – Looking For America Tour Part II

Written by Administrator
Monday, 07 November 2016

Arlington Theatre Hosting Election Night CNN Coverage

Written by Administrator
Monday, 24 October 2016

Brain Candy Live!

Written by Administrator
Thursday, 08 September 2016

Peppa Pig Live! Tour to on March 26

Written by Nederlander Concerts
Tuesday, 06 September 2016

Jimmy Eat World, Integrity Blues Tour

Written by Goldenvoice
Friday, 26 August 2016

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue Benefit Concert

Written by Goldenvoice
Page 1 of 2

Next Event


Chris Tomlin with Matt Redman
Thu Dec 08 @ 7:30PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Thu Dec 08 @ 7:30PM
Chris Tomlin with Matt Redman
Concert
Sat Dec 10 @ 2:30PM
The Nutcracker Ballet
Dance/Ballet
Sat Dec 10 @ 7:00PM
The Nutcracker Ballet
Dance/Ballet
Sun Dec 11 @ 2:30PM
The Nutcracker Ballet
Dance/Ballet
Thu Jan 26 @ 7:00PM
Switchfoot & Relient K - Looking for America Tour Part II
Concert
Sat Feb 04 @ 8:00PM
Virtuosos Award
SB International Film Festival
Tue Feb 14 @ 8:00PM
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Concert
Wed Mar 08 @ 7:00PM
The Beach Boys
Concert
Sun Mar 26 @ 5:00PM
Peppa Pig
Concert
Wed Apr 05 @ 8:00PM
Regina Spektor
Concert