Categories

Theatre News

News about general information, press releases, on-sale announcments and theater events.

View items...

SBIFF News

News about Santa Barbara International Film Festival events at The Arlington Theatre.

View items...
Wednesday, 02 August 2017

Ray Lamontagne

Written by
Monday, 31 July 2017

Kevin Hart

Written by
Friday, 14 July 2017

Magic Men Live at the Arlington

Written by
Monday, 26 June 2017

HAIM at The Arlington Theatre

Written by
Page 1 of 9

Next Movie


The Dark Tower - PG-13
Idris Elba, Matthew McConaughey

Next Event


Marisela
Sat Aug 19 @ 7:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 19 @ 7:00PM
Marisela
Concert
Sat Sep 02 @ 8:00PM
Ja Rule & Ashanti
Concert
Fri Sep 08 @ 7:00PM
Big Daddy Weave
Concert
Sat Sep 09 @ 8:00PM
HAIM
Concert
Sun Sep 10 @ 7:30PM
Ray LaMontagne
Concert
Tue Sep 19 @ 8:00PM
Explosions in the Sky
Concert
Wed Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Fleet Foxes with Natalie Prass
Concert
Fri Sep 22 @ 8:00PM
Magic Men LIVE!
Dance/Ballet
Thu Oct 05 @ 8:00PM
An Evening With Samantha Bee
Comedy
Sat Oct 07 @ 8:00PM
Roberto Tapia
Concert