Categories

Theatre News

News about general information, press releases, on-sale announcments and theater events.

View items...

SBIFF News

News about Santa Barbara International Film Festival events at The Arlington Theatre.

View items...
Monday, 24 October 2016

Brain Candy Live!

Written by
Thursday, 08 September 2016

Peppa Pig Live! Tour to on March 26

Written by
Tuesday, 06 September 2016

Jimmy Eat World, Integrity Blues Tour

Written by
Monday, 18 July 2016

Tracy Morgan, Picking Up The Pieces

Written by
Monday, 16 May 2016

Squeeze to Perform on 9/27

Written by
Page 1 of 8

Next Movie

No movie currently scheduled

Next Event


Teen Star
Sat Feb 25 @ 7:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 25 @ 7:00PM
Teen Star
Concert
Tue Feb 28 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival - Day 1
Film
Wed Mar 01 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival - Day 2
Film
Thu Mar 02 @ 7:30PM
Gloria Steinem
Lecture/Presentation
Wed Mar 08 @ 7:00PM
The Beach Boys
Concert
Sat Mar 11 @ 8:00PM
Ron White
Comedy
Wed Mar 15 @ 8:00PM
Alton Brown Live
Lecture/Presentation
Fri Mar 17 @ 8:00PM
Rickie Lee Jones & Madeleine Peyroux
Concert
Sun Mar 26 @ 5:00PM
Peppa Pig
Concert
Wed Apr 05 @ 8:00PM
Regina Spektor
Concert