Tony® and Emmy Award®-winning comedian, actor, producer, writer and director Billy Crystal announced his upcoming 30+ city US tour Spend the Night with Billy Crystal, which will make a stop at the Arlington Theatre in Santa Barbara on:

Saturday, February 18. 

Coming off the heels of his recent critically-acclaimed Australian tour, Crystal promises a hilarious and intimate evening.

Tickets will be available to the general public on Friday, December 2 at 10:00 AM (local).  American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning today Monday, November 28 through Thursday, December 1 at 10pm.  Please check your local venue website for ticket purchase information. The Spend The Night With Billy Crystal Tour is being presented by Larry Magid Entertainment Group.

“This show is unique. There’s stand up, and ‘sit down’ which gives me great freedom to tell stories, show film clips and talk about my life and career and the world as I see it,” said Crystal.  “It’s loose, unpredictable and intimate. The most fun I’ve had on stage in a long time.”

A stand-up comic turned television star, Crystal found fame as a movie funnyman with starring roles in blockbusters such as When Harry Met Sally, City Slickers and Analyze This. He was much loved as the acclaimed nine-time host of the Academy Awards, an achievement topped only by Bob Hope, who hosted the Oscars 19 times. Also an award winning author, Crystal’s latest memoir, Still Foolin' 'Em: Where I've Been, Where I'm Going, and Where the Hell Are My Keys? was an instant NY Times best seller. 

Connect with Billy Crystal on his official Twitter – twitter.com/billycrystal

Next Movie


Justice League - PG-13
Ben Affleck, Amy Adams

Next Event


Pod Tours America
Fri Dec 01 @ 8:00PM
Category: Other

Upcoming Events

Fri Dec 01 @ 8:00PM
Pod Tours America
Other
Sat Dec 02 @ 8:00PM
Pink Martini
Concert
Sat Dec 09 @ 2:30PM
Santa Barbara Festival Ballet Presents The Nutcracker at the Arlington
Dance/Ballet
Sat Dec 09 @ 7:00PM
Santa Barbara Festival Ballet Presents The Nutcracker at the Arlington
Dance/Ballet
Sun Dec 10 @ 2:30PM
The Santa Barbara Festival Ballet Presents The Nutcracker at the Arlington
Dance/Ballet
Wed Dec 13 @ 7:00PM
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Dance/Ballet
Thu Jan 18 @ 8:00PM
Spoon
Concert
Fri Jan 19 @ 8:00PM
Trevor Noah
Comedy
Sat Jan 20 @ 7:00PM
Jo Koy
Comedy
Thu Jan 25 @ 7:30PM
Condoleezza Rice
Lecture/Presentation