Join us to celebrate the 2017 Academy Awards ceremony!
Full bar and concessions will be operational.

Live Streaming of the Televised Academy Award Ceremony

WHERE: The Arlington Theatre
1317 State Street, Santa Barbara, CA

WHEN: Sunday, February 26th
Doors open at 4:00 PM for Red Carpet – Final Awards

Next Movie


Star Wars: The Last Jedi - PG-13
Daisy Ridley, John Boyega

Next Event


Spoon
Thu Jan 18 @ 8:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Thu Jan 18 @ 8:00PM
Spoon
Concert
Fri Jan 19 @ 8:00PM
Trevor Noah
Comedy
Sat Jan 20 @ 7:00PM
Jo Koy
Comedy
Thu Jan 25 @ 7:30PM
Condoleezza Rice
Lecture/Presentation
Thu Feb 01 @ 8:00PM
Willem Dafoe - Cinema Vanguard Award
SB International Film Festival
Fri Feb 02 @ 8:00PM
Gary Oldman - Maltin Modern Master Award
SB International Film Festival
Sat Feb 03 @ 8:00PM
Virtuosos Award Santa Barbara Film Festival
SB International Film Festival
Sun Feb 11 @ 7:30PM
Chicago
Concert
Thu Feb 15 @ 7:30PM
Bill Burr
Comedy
Sat Feb 17 @ 8:00PM
Joe Rogan
Comedy