Monday, 24 October 2016

Brain Candy Live!

Written by
Rate this item
(2 votes)

BRAIN CANDY LIVE! is an outrageous evening of entertainment from two of the most amazing minds of our times.  Adam Savage, one of television's most loved personalities, has joined forces with Michael Stevens, one of YouTube's biggest stars. Together, the two are bringing along more than 3 tons of their crazy toys, incredible tools and mind-blowing demonstrations for a celebration of curiosity that's been described as a cross between TED Talks and the Blue Man Group

Thursday, April 6, 2017  

Tickets go on sale to the public this Friday, but as a patron of the Arlington Theatre, you have the special opportunity to purchase tickets before the show goes on sale to the public. Starting Tuesday, October 25th at 10 am, you can purchase your tickets at TicketMaster.com.  

Read 1350 times Last modified on Monday, 24 October 2016

Next Movie


The Dark Tower - PG-13
Idris Elba, Matthew McConaughey

Next Event


Marisela
Sat Aug 19 @ 7:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 19 @ 7:00PM
Marisela
Concert
Sat Sep 02 @ 8:00PM
Ja Rule & Ashanti
Concert
Fri Sep 08 @ 7:00PM
Big Daddy Weave
Concert
Sat Sep 09 @ 8:00PM
HAIM
Concert
Sun Sep 10 @ 7:30PM
Ray LaMontagne
Concert
Tue Sep 19 @ 8:00PM
Explosions in the Sky
Concert
Wed Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Fleet Foxes with Natalie Prass
Concert
Fri Sep 22 @ 8:00PM
Magic Men LIVE!
Dance/Ballet
Thu Oct 05 @ 8:00PM
An Evening With Samantha Bee
Comedy
Sat Oct 07 @ 8:00PM
Roberto Tapia
Concert