Monday, 07 November 2016

Arlington Theatre Hosting Election Night CNN Coverage

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Watch the drama of the Election Day results coverage from CNN on the big-screen! This is a non-partisan free event open to all public. Concessions and bar will be in operation throughout the evening, and will be featuring election day themed specials.

Tuesday, November 8, 5 PM until Final Results or Midnight

The Arlington Theatre
1317 State Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

The Arlington Theatre is part of the Metropolitan Theatres circuit, a fourth-generation family owned business, which launched in 1923. Known as one of the last remaining “theatre palaces,” The Arlington features first-run film releases and live events. 

For more information: www.metrotheatres.com  

Read 479 times Last modified on Monday, 07 November 2016

Next Movie


Kong: Skull Island - PG-13
Tom Hiddleston, Samuel L. Jackson

Next Event


Peppa Pig
Sun Mar 26 @ 5:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Sun Mar 26 @ 5:00PM
Peppa Pig
Concert
Wed Apr 05 @ 8:00PM
Regina Spektor
Concert
Thu Apr 06 @ 7:00PM
Brain Candy Live
Concert
Sat Apr 08 @ 8:00PM
The Head and the Heart
Concert
Fri Apr 14 @ 8:30PM
MIGOS
Concert
Tue Apr 18 @ 8:30PM
Phantogram
Concert
Thu Apr 20 @ 8:00PM
Thomas Friedman
Lecture/Presentation
Sat Apr 29 @ 3:00PM
El Mago De Oz (The Wizard of Oz)
Musical/Play
Wed May 03 @ 7:30PM
David Sedaris
Lecture/Presentation
Sun Sep 10 @ 8:00PM
Pepe Aguilar
Concert