Monday, 28 November 2016

Spend The Night With Billy Crystal

Written by
Rate this item
(8 votes)
Spend The Night With Billy Crystal photo: Steve Schofield

Tony® and Emmy Award®-winning comedian, actor, producer, writer and director Billy Crystal announced his upcoming 30+ city US tour Spend the Night with Billy Crystal, which will make a stop at the Arlington Theatre in Santa Barbara on:

Saturday, February 18. 

Coming off the heels of his recent critically-acclaimed Australian tour, Crystal promises a hilarious and intimate evening.

Tickets will be available to the general public on Friday, December 2 at 10:00 AM (local).  American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning today Monday, November 28 through Thursday, December 1 at 10pm.  Please check your local venue website for ticket purchase information. The Spend The Night With Billy Crystal Tour is being presented by Larry Magid Entertainment Group.

“This show is unique. There’s stand up, and ‘sit down’ which gives me great freedom to tell stories, show film clips and talk about my life and career and the world as I see it,” said Crystal.  “It’s loose, unpredictable and intimate. The most fun I’ve had on stage in a long time.”

A stand-up comic turned television star, Crystal found fame as a movie funnyman with starring roles in blockbusters such as When Harry Met Sally, City Slickers and Analyze This. He was much loved as the acclaimed nine-time host of the Academy Awards, an achievement topped only by Bob Hope, who hosted the Oscars 19 times. Also an award winning author, Crystal’s latest memoir, Still Foolin' 'Em: Where I've Been, Where I'm Going, and Where the Hell Are My Keys? was an instant NY Times best seller. 

Connect with Billy Crystal on his official Twitter – twitter.com/billycrystal

Read 1798 times Last modified on Monday, 28 November 2016

Next Movie


Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets - PG-13
Dane DeHaan, Cara Delevingne

Next Event


Marisela
Sat Aug 19 @ 8:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 19 @ 8:00PM
Marisela
Concert
Sat Sep 02 @ 8:00PM
Ja Rule & Ashanti
Concert
Fri Sep 08 @ 7:00PM
Big Daddy Weave
Concert
Sat Sep 09 @ 8:00PM
HAIM
Concert
Tue Sep 19 @ 8:00PM
Explosions in the Sky
Concert
Wed Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Fleet Foxes with Natalie Prass
Concert
Fri Sep 22 @ 8:00PM
Magic Men LIVE!
Dance/Ballet
Thu Oct 05 @ 8:00PM
An Evening With Samantha Bee
Comedy
Sat Oct 07 @ 8:00PM
Roberto Tapia
Concert
Wed Oct 11 @ 8:00PM
Father John Misty with Special Guest Weyes Blood
Concert