Tuesday, 10 January 2017

The Head and the Heart, Signs of Light 2017 Tour

Written by
Rate this item
(3 votes)

Special Guest, "Dreamers" just added.

American indie folk band, The Head and the Heart will perform at the Arlington Theatre on Saturday, April 8 at 8:00 PM. Originally formed in Seattle, WA, the band now resides in Southern California.

Tickets go on sale Saturday, January 14 at 10:00 AM via Ticketmaster.com. Ticket prices range from $34.00 to $49.00, plus applicable service charges.

Pre-sale begins Friday, January 13 from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM. Password is GOLDENVOICE.

Special Guest, DreamersSpecial Guest, Dreamers

Read 1502 times Last modified on Thursday, 16 March 2017

For more information, please contact press@goldenvoice.com

Next Movie


Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets - PG-13
Dane DeHaan, Cara Delevingne
12:45PM, 3:45PM, 6:45PM, 9:45PM

Next Event


Marisela
Sat Aug 19 @ 8:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 19 @ 8:00PM
Marisela
Concert
Sat Sep 02 @ 8:00PM
Ja Rule & Ashanti
Concert
Fri Sep 08 @ 7:00PM
Big Daddy Weave
Concert
Sat Sep 09 @ 8:00PM
HAIM
Concert
Tue Sep 19 @ 8:00PM
Explosions in the Sky
Concert
Wed Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Fleet Foxes with Natalie Prass
Concert
Fri Sep 22 @ 8:00PM
Magic Men LIVE!
Dance/Ballet
Thu Oct 05 @ 8:00PM
An Evening With Samantha Bee
Comedy
Sat Oct 07 @ 8:00PM
Roberto Tapia
Concert
Wed Oct 11 @ 8:00PM
Father John Misty with Special Guest Weyes Blood
Concert