Popular Mexican comedian, Franco Escamilla will perform for one night only on Friday, October 20 at 8:00 PM at the Arlington Theatre in Santa Barbara.

Franco Escamilla, is a comic entertainer born on April 29,1981 in Cuautla Morelos, Mexico. He is a Musician, Comedian and Standup Performer, he is well known as “El Diablo (the Devil)” or “El Amo del Sarcasmo (The Master of Sarcasm)” for his youtube videos of sarcastic jokes for adults, he brings a style of standup comedy with a sarcastic, rough, sour touch and with a black humor that has characterized him in his artistic career.

TICKETS GO ON SALE FRIDAY, MAY 19
at 10:00 AM

TICKET PRICES     $100.00 / $80.00 / $60.00

Tickets available online at www.thearlingtontheatre.com, www.nederlanderconcerts.com or at the Arlington Theatre ticket office. To charge by phone, call (800) 745-3000 or (805) 963-4408. All dates, acts and ticket prices subject to change without notice. Convenience charges apply to all phone and internet outlet ticket orders.

Next Movie


Justice League - PG-13
Ben Affleck, Amy Adams
11:45AM, 2:45PM, 5:45PM, 8:45PM

Next Event


Pod Tours America
Fri Dec 01 @ 8:00PM
Category: Other

Upcoming Events

Fri Dec 01 @ 8:00PM
Pod Tours America
Other
Sat Dec 02 @ 8:00PM
Pink Martini
Concert
Sat Dec 09 @ 2:30PM
Santa Barbara Festival Ballet Presents The Nutcracker at the Arlington
Dance/Ballet
Sat Dec 09 @ 7:00PM
Santa Barbara Festival Ballet Presents The Nutcracker at the Arlington
Dance/Ballet
Sun Dec 10 @ 2:30PM
The Santa Barbara Festival Ballet Presents The Nutcracker at the Arlington
Dance/Ballet
Wed Dec 13 @ 7:00PM
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Dance/Ballet
Thu Jan 18 @ 8:00PM
Spoon
Concert
Fri Jan 19 @ 8:00PM
Trevor Noah
Comedy
Sat Jan 20 @ 7:00PM
Jo Koy
Comedy
Thu Jan 25 @ 7:30PM
Condoleezza Rice
Lecture/Presentation