The world’s premier ladies night experience that you’ve been waiting for is coming your way! Magic Men Live, a first-class ladies night experience is hitting the road and coming to a city near you with an all-new interactive concert experience unlike anything you’ve ever seen.

Treat yourself to the night out of your dreams! This high-energy and intensely exciting experience was designed with the desires of contemporary women in mind; bringing all of your favorite fantasies to life in a exciting and innovative way that will have you on the edge of your seat! Whether you’re a fan of the movies, a little country charm or something a few shades darker (wink wink), you’re sure to find everything you’re looking for in a show and more! There’s not a bad seat in the house with performances happening on stage and in the crowd!

Magic Men Live at the Arlington on Friday, September 22, 2017 at 8pm.

Tickets Go Onsale Friday 7/14 at 10am at the Arlington Box Office and www.ticketmaster.com

Next Movie

No movie currently scheduled

Next Event


Jo Koy
Sat Jan 20 @ 7:00PM
Category: Comedy

Upcoming Events

Sat Jan 20 @ 7:00PM
Jo Koy
Comedy
Thu Jan 25 @ 7:30PM
Condoleezza Rice
Lecture/Presentation
Wed Jan 31 @ 8:00PM
Opening Night Film: The Public
SB International Film Festival
Thu Feb 01 @ 8:00PM
Willem Dafoe - Cinema Vanguard Award
SB International Film Festival
Fri Feb 02 @ 8:00PM
Gary Oldman - Maltin Modern Master Award
SB International Film Festival
Sat Feb 03 @ 8:00PM
Virtuosos Award Santa Barbara Film Festival
SB International Film Festival
Sun Feb 11 @ 7:30PM
Chicago
Concert
Thu Feb 15 @ 7:30PM
Bill Burr
Comedy
Sat Feb 17 @ 8:00PM
Joe Rogan
Comedy
Sat Feb 24 @ 7:00PM
TEEN STAR
Other