The world’s premier ladies night experience that you’ve been waiting for is coming your way! Magic Men Live, a first-class ladies night experience is hitting the road and coming to a city near you with an all-new interactive concert experience unlike anything you’ve ever seen.

Treat yourself to the night out of your dreams! This high-energy and intensely exciting experience was designed with the desires of contemporary women in mind; bringing all of your favorite fantasies to life in a exciting and innovative way that will have you on the edge of your seat! Whether you’re a fan of the movies, a little country charm or something a few shades darker (wink wink), you’re sure to find everything you’re looking for in a show and more! There’s not a bad seat in the house with performances happening on stage and in the crowd!

Magic Men Live at the Arlington on Friday, September 22, 2017 at 8pm.

Tickets Go Onsale Friday 7/14 at 10am at the Arlington Box Office and www.ticketmaster.com

Next Movie


Justice League - PG-13
Ben Affleck, Amy Adams
11:45AM, 2:45PM, 5:45PM, 8:45PM

Next Event


Pod Tours America
Fri Dec 01 @ 8:00PM
Category: Other

Upcoming Events

Fri Dec 01 @ 8:00PM
Pod Tours America
Other
Sat Dec 02 @ 8:00PM
Pink Martini
Concert
Sat Dec 09 @ 2:30PM
Santa Barbara Festival Ballet Presents The Nutcracker at the Arlington
Dance/Ballet
Sat Dec 09 @ 7:00PM
Santa Barbara Festival Ballet Presents The Nutcracker at the Arlington
Dance/Ballet
Sun Dec 10 @ 2:30PM
The Santa Barbara Festival Ballet Presents The Nutcracker at the Arlington
Dance/Ballet
Wed Dec 13 @ 7:00PM
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Dance/Ballet
Thu Jan 18 @ 8:00PM
Spoon
Concert
Fri Jan 19 @ 8:00PM
Trevor Noah
Comedy
Sat Jan 20 @ 7:00PM
Jo Koy
Comedy
Thu Jan 25 @ 7:30PM
Condoleezza Rice
Lecture/Presentation