Daniel Tosh, star of the Comedy Central series "Tosh.0", will host a performance of the 7th Annual Tosh Saves the World Charity Show at the Arlington Theatre in Santa Barbara on Saturday, November 4th at 8:00 PM. Proceeds from the performance will be given to charity. Tickets go on sale Friday, September 22 at 10:00 AM via axs.com

The presale starts at 10:00 AM today until Thursday, September 21 at 10:00 PM with the password TOSH.

Ticket prices are $78.00, plus applicable service charges. The Arlington Theatre is located at 1317 State Street, Santa Barbara, CA 93101 805-963-4408. Special guest lineup subject to change.

*Mature Content*

 

7th Annual Tosh Saves the World Charity Show
with Special Guests

Saturday, November 4 at 8:00PM
The Arlington Theatre

Tickets On Sale Friday, September 22 at 10:00 AM!

GET TICKETS

DanielTosh.com        Goldenvoice.com

Next Movie

No movie currently scheduled

Next Event


TEEN STAR
Sat Feb 24 @ 7:00PM
Category: Other

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 24 @ 7:00PM
TEEN STAR
Other
Tue Feb 27 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival Day 1 of 2
Film
Wed Feb 28 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival Day 2 of 2
Film
Sun Mar 11 @ 3:30PM
A Night With Elvis
Concert
Sat Mar 17 @ 7:30PM
Dancing With The Stars - Live
Concert
Thu Mar 22 @ 8:00PM
CANCELLED -The Piano Guys
Concert
Fri Mar 23 @ 8:00PM
The Decemberists
Concert
Sun Mar 25 @ 7:00PM
Los Temerarios
Concert
Tue Apr 17 @ 8:00PM
A Perfect Circle
Concert
Sat Apr 21 @ 4:00PM
CANCELLED: Power Rangers Live
Concert