Monday, 15 May 2017

Franco Escamilla Plays Arlington Theatre on Friday, October 20

Written by
Rate this item
(2 votes)

Popular Mexican comedian, Franco Escamilla will perform for one night only on Friday, October 20 at 8:00 PM at the Arlington Theatre in Santa Barbara.

Franco Escamilla, is a comic entertainer born on April 29,1981 in Cuautla Morelos, Mexico. He is a Musician, Comedian and Standup Performer, he is well known as “El Diablo (the Devil)” or “El Amo del Sarcasmo (The Master of Sarcasm)” for his youtube videos of sarcastic jokes for adults, he brings a style of standup comedy with a sarcastic, rough, sour touch and with a black humor that has characterized him in his artistic career.

TICKETS GO ON SALE FRIDAY, MAY 19
at 10:00 AM

TICKET PRICES     $100.00 / $80.00 / $60.00

Tickets available online at www.thearlingtontheatre.com, www.nederlanderconcerts.com or at the Arlington Theatre ticket office. To charge by phone, call (800) 745-3000 or (805) 963-4408. All dates, acts and ticket prices subject to change without notice. Convenience charges apply to all phone and internet outlet ticket orders.

Read 384 times Last modified on Monday, 15 May 2017

Next Movie


Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets - PG-13
Dane DeHaan, Cara Delevingne
12:45PM, 3:45PM, 6:45PM, 9:45PM

Next Event


Marisela
Sat Aug 19 @ 8:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 19 @ 8:00PM
Marisela
Concert
Sat Sep 02 @ 8:00PM
Ja Rule & Ashanti
Concert
Fri Sep 08 @ 7:00PM
Big Daddy Weave
Concert
Sat Sep 09 @ 8:00PM
HAIM
Concert
Tue Sep 19 @ 8:00PM
Explosions in the Sky
Concert
Wed Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Fleet Foxes with Natalie Prass
Concert
Fri Sep 22 @ 8:00PM
Magic Men LIVE!
Dance/Ballet
Thu Oct 05 @ 8:00PM
An Evening With Samantha Bee
Comedy
Sat Oct 07 @ 8:00PM
Roberto Tapia
Concert
Wed Oct 11 @ 8:00PM
Father John Misty with Special Guest Weyes Blood
Concert