Monday, 26 June 2017

HAIM at The Arlington Theatre

Written by
Rate this item
(1 Vote)

HAIM have announced their North American headlining shows in addition to a series of festival dates which will kick off this summer and into the fall. The headlining tour will include a stop at The Arlington Theatre in Santa Barbara on Saturday, September 9 at 8:00 PM. Tickets will be available for presale via Songkick on Wednesday, June 28 at 10:00 AM. Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday, June 30 at 10:00 AM via Ticketmaster.com.

The tour will be the band’s first since the release of their highly-anticipated sophomore album, “Something To Tell You,” out July 7 (Columbia Records). Fans can expect to hear tracks from the Grammy-nominated band’s new album live for the first time as well as favorites from HAIM’s critically acclaimed debut, “Days Are Gone.”

HAIM will make their The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon debut on Thursday, June 29, performing ‘Want You Back,’ the first single from “Something To Tell You.”

Don’t miss your chance to see HAIM at The Arlington Theatre on Saturday, September 9. Ticket prices range from $35.00 to $42.00, plus applicable service charges. The Arlington Theatre is located at 1317 State Street, Santa Barbara, CA 93101 805-963-4408.

Saturday, September 9 at 8:00 PM
The Arlington Theatre

Tickets On Sale Friday, June 30 at 10:00 AM!
Order online at www.ticketmaster.com

 

HaimTheBand.com                Goldenvoice.com

Read 371 times Last modified on Monday, 26 June 2017

For more information, please contact press@goldenvoice.com

Next Movie


Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets - PG-13
Dane DeHaan, Cara Delevingne

Next Event


Marisela
Sat Aug 19 @ 8:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 19 @ 8:00PM
Marisela
Concert
Sat Sep 02 @ 8:00PM
Ja Rule & Ashanti
Concert
Fri Sep 08 @ 7:00PM
Big Daddy Weave
Concert
Sat Sep 09 @ 8:00PM
HAIM
Concert
Tue Sep 19 @ 8:00PM
Explosions in the Sky
Concert
Wed Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Fleet Foxes with Natalie Prass
Concert
Fri Sep 22 @ 8:00PM
Magic Men LIVE!
Dance/Ballet
Thu Oct 05 @ 8:00PM
An Evening With Samantha Bee
Comedy
Sat Oct 07 @ 8:00PM
Roberto Tapia
Concert
Wed Oct 11 @ 8:00PM
Father John Misty with Special Guest Weyes Blood
Concert