Theatre News

Monday, 14 August 2017

Pod Tours America at The Arlington Theatre

Written by Administrator
Wednesday, 02 August 2017

Ray Lamontagne

Written by Goldenvoice
Monday, 31 July 2017

Kevin Hart

Written by Administrator
Friday, 14 July 2017

Magic Men Live at the Arlington

Written by Administrator
Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Stephen Stills & Judy Collins to Perform at The Arlington Theatre

Written by Goldenvoice
Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Big Daddy Weave’s Set Free Tour coming to Arlington Theater

Written by Administrator
Monday, 26 June 2017

HAIM at The Arlington Theatre

Written by Goldenvoice
Friday, 23 June 2017

Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker Arrives For Christmas

Written by Administrator
Tuesday, 06 June 2017

Tedeschi Trucks Band at The Arlington Theatre

Written by Goldenvoice
Tuesday, 06 June 2017

Russian Grand Ballet Presents Swan Lake

Written by Administrator
Page 1 of 2

Next Movie


The Dark Tower - PG-13
Idris Elba, Matthew McConaughey

Next Event


Marisela
Sat Aug 19 @ 7:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 19 @ 7:00PM
Marisela
Concert
Sat Sep 02 @ 8:00PM
Ja Rule & Ashanti
Concert
Fri Sep 08 @ 7:00PM
Big Daddy Weave
Concert
Sat Sep 09 @ 8:00PM
HAIM
Concert
Sun Sep 10 @ 7:30PM
Ray LaMontagne
Concert
Tue Sep 19 @ 8:00PM
Explosions in the Sky
Concert
Wed Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Fleet Foxes with Natalie Prass
Concert
Fri Sep 22 @ 8:00PM
Magic Men LIVE!
Dance/Ballet
Thu Oct 05 @ 8:00PM
An Evening With Samantha Bee
Comedy
Sat Oct 07 @ 8:00PM
Roberto Tapia
Concert