The Arlington Theatre
1317 State Street
Santa Barbara, California, 93101.

The Arlington Theatre Box Office:

  • (805) 963-4408

  • Friday - Saturday: 11am to 6pm

  • Sunday - Thursday: 12 noon to 6pm


Parking is available in two city lots:

  • the city lot between W. Anapamu and W. Victoria Streets, accessible from Chapala Street and
  • in the new giant multi-level lot accessible from Anacapa Street between E. Victoria and E. Anapamu.
Hotels near The Arlington Theatre, Santa Barbara, on ConcertHotels.com

Next Movie


Star Wars: The Last Jedi - PG-13
Daisy Ridley, John Boyega

Next Event


Spoon
Thu Jan 18 @ 8:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Thu Jan 18 @ 8:00PM
Spoon
Concert
Fri Jan 19 @ 8:00PM
Trevor Noah
Comedy
Sat Jan 20 @ 7:00PM
Jo Koy
Comedy
Thu Jan 25 @ 7:30PM
Condoleezza Rice
Lecture/Presentation
Thu Feb 01 @ 8:00PM
Willem Dafoe - Cinema Vanguard Award
SB International Film Festival
Fri Feb 02 @ 8:00PM
Gary Oldman - Maltin Modern Master Award
SB International Film Festival
Sat Feb 03 @ 8:00PM
Virtuosos Award Santa Barbara Film Festival
SB International Film Festival
Sun Feb 11 @ 7:30PM
Chicago
Concert
Thu Feb 15 @ 7:30PM
Bill Burr
Comedy
Sat Feb 17 @ 8:00PM
Joe Rogan
Comedy