Goldenvoice

Goldenvoice

For more information, please contact press@goldenvoice.com

Father John Misty announces 2017 international fall tour dates which include a stop at The Arlington Theatre in Santa Barbara on October 11th.

Pure Comedy available this Friday from Sub Pop and Bella Union

Fleet Foxes announce full international tour for 2017 which includes a stop at the Arlington Theatre in Santa Barbara.  New album Crack-Up, out June 16 via Nonesuch Records

Special Guest, "Dreamers" just added.

American indie folk band, The Head and the Heart will perform at the Arlington Theatre on Saturday, April 8 at 8:00 PM. Originally formed in Seattle, WA, the band now resides in Southern California.

Tickets go on sale Saturday, January 14 at 10:00 AM via Ticketmaster.com. Ticket prices range from $34.00 to $49.00, plus applicable service charges.

Pre-sale begins Friday, January 13 from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM. Password is GOLDENVOICE.

Special Guest, DreamersSpecial Guest, Dreamers

Tuesday, 06 September 2016

Jimmy Eat World, Integrity Blues Tour

Jimmy Eat World will kick off their 2016 Tour with a handful of special and intimate fan shows including a stop at the Arlington Theatre in Santa Barbara on Friday, October 28 at 8:00 PM. Tickets go on sale Friday, September 9 at 10:00 AM via Ticketmaster.com.  

In a letter about the new album from Jim Adkins:

UPDATE: The Stone Foxes have been added as the opening act for this show! Read more below.

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue announce a benefit concert at the Arlington Theatre in Santa Barbara, CA on Friday, November 11 at 8:00 PM. All net proceeds from this performance will benefit Rotary’s global polio eradication effort. Tickets go on sale Saturday, August 27 at 10:00 AM and can be purchased at Ticketmaster.com. 

New Orleans native Trombone Shorty began his career as a bandleader at the young age of six, toured internationally at age 12, and spent his teens playing with various brass bands throughout New Orleans and touring worldwide with Lenny Kravitz.

 

Tracy Morgan is one of the most respected comedians in his field and is currently headlining a nationwide stand-up tour titled Picking Up the Pieces. The tour will make a stop at the Arlington Theatre on Friday, September 23 at 8:00 PM. Tickets go on sale Saturday, July 23 at 10:00 AM. 

Starring for seven seasons on NBC’s Emmy and Golden Globe Award-winning “30 Rock,” Tracy Morgan appeared opposite Tina Fey and Alec Baldwin as “Tracy Jordan,” the unpredictable star of Lemon’s (Fey) hit variety show, “TGS with Tracy Jordan.”

Brand New Children’s Stage Show Based on Hit Television Show on Disney Junior and Popular Children's Book Series

Tickets On-Sale Saturday, April 30 at 10:00 AM

Explore. Rescue. Protect! "Octonauts" announced a brand new, action-packed and interactive theatre show for the very first time in the U.S. The Octonauts and the Deep Sea Volcano Adventure (www.octonautsliveus.com) features brand new and fan favorite songs led by the entire Octonauts eight-member crew including Captain Barnacles, Lieutenant Kwazii and Medic Peso, as they invite audiences aboard an underwater quest through a world full of adventure, interactivity, and tons of sea life surprises. The tour will head coast-to-coast visiting more than 60 cities including Santa Barbara, CA on Saturday, September 24 at 5:00 PM at the Arlington Theatre.

Next Movie


Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales - PG-13
Johnny Depp, Kaya Scodelario
7:00PM, 10:00PM

Next Event

No events

Upcoming Events

Sun Sep 10 @ 8:00PM
CANCELLED: Pepe Aguilar
Concert
Tue Sep 19 @ 8:00PM
Explosions in the Sky
Concert
Wed Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Fleet Foxes
Concert
Wed Oct 11 @ 8:00PM
Father John Misty with Special Guest Weyes Blood
Concert
Fri Oct 20 @ 8:00PM
Franco Escamilla
Comedy
Wed Oct 25 @ 8:00PM
Joe Bonamassa
Concert
Sun Nov 12 @ 7:30PM
Reik
Concert
Wed Nov 15 @ 7:30PM
Brian Regan
Comedy