Categories

Theatre News

News about general information, press releases, on-sale announcments and theater events.

View items...

SBIFF News

News about Santa Barbara International Film Festival events at The Arlington Theatre.

View items...
Sunday, 06 January 2013

SBIFF 2013 Cinema Vanguard Award: Amy Adams

Written by
Sunday, 06 January 2013

SBIFF 2013 Montecito Award: Daniel Day-Lewis

Written by
Sunday, 06 January 2013

SBIFF 2013 Opening Night Film – Disconnect

Written by
Wednesday, 19 December 2012

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2013

Written by
Thursday, 06 December 2012

William Shatner's One-Man Broadway Show

Written by
Thursday, 01 November 2012

KJEE Winter Round-up 2012

Written by
Wednesday, 29 August 2012

UCSB A&L presents Rachel Maddow

Written by
Sunday, 24 June 2012

David Byrne & St. Vincent

Written by
Friday, 13 April 2012

An Evening with David Sedaris

Written by
Wednesday, 01 February 2012

Ray Romano and Kevin James Comedy Tour

Written by
Wednesday, 28 December 2011

Arlington Theatre Seeking Help to Find Stolen Lamp

Written by
Monday, 19 December 2011

"Darling Companion" to Open 27th SBIFF

Written by
Thursday, 15 December 2011

Christopher Plummer: SBIFF 2012 Modern Master Award

Written by
Page 6 of 9

Next Movie


Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets - PG-13
Dane DeHaan, Cara Delevingne
12:45PM, 3:45PM, 6:45PM, 9:45PM

Next Event


Marisela
Sat Aug 19 @ 8:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 19 @ 8:00PM
Marisela
Concert
Sat Sep 02 @ 8:00PM
Ja Rule & Ashanti
Concert
Fri Sep 08 @ 7:00PM
Big Daddy Weave
Concert
Sat Sep 09 @ 8:00PM
HAIM
Concert
Tue Sep 19 @ 8:00PM
Explosions in the Sky
Concert
Wed Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Fleet Foxes with Natalie Prass
Concert
Fri Sep 22 @ 8:00PM
Magic Men LIVE!
Dance/Ballet
Thu Oct 05 @ 8:00PM
An Evening With Samantha Bee
Comedy
Sat Oct 07 @ 8:00PM
Roberto Tapia
Concert
Wed Oct 11 @ 8:00PM
Father John Misty with Special Guest Weyes Blood
Concert