Categories

Theatre News

News about general information, press releases, on-sale announcments and theater events.

View items...

SBIFF News

News about Santa Barbara International Film Festival events at The Arlington Theatre.

View items...
Thursday, 01 November 2012

KJEE Winter Round-up 2012

Written by
Wednesday, 29 August 2012

UCSB A&L presents Rachel Maddow

Written by
Sunday, 24 June 2012

David Byrne & St. Vincent

Written by
Friday, 13 April 2012

An Evening with David Sedaris

Written by
Wednesday, 01 February 2012

Ray Romano and Kevin James Comedy Tour

Written by
Wednesday, 28 December 2011

Arlington Theatre Seeking Help to Find Stolen Lamp

Written by
Monday, 19 December 2011

"Darling Companion" to Open 27th SBIFF

Written by
Thursday, 15 December 2011

Christopher Plummer: SBIFF 2012 Modern Master Award

Written by
Tuesday, 18 October 2011

Nutcracker Ballet

Written by
Tuesday, 23 August 2011

An Evening with Primus

Written by
Wednesday, 06 July 2011

Pink Martini Coming Back November 10th

Written by
Tuesday, 12 April 2011

David Sedaris

Written by
Page 6 of 8

Next Movie


Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales - PG-13
Johnny Depp, Kaya Scodelario

Next Event

No events

Upcoming Events

Sun Sep 10 @ 8:00PM
CANCELLED: Pepe Aguilar
Concert
Tue Sep 19 @ 8:00PM
Explosions in the Sky
Concert
Wed Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Fleet Foxes
Concert
Wed Oct 11 @ 8:00PM
Father John Misty with Special Guest Weyes Blood
Concert
Fri Oct 20 @ 8:00PM
Franco Escamilla
Comedy
Wed Oct 25 @ 8:00PM
Joe Bonamassa
Concert
Sun Nov 12 @ 7:30PM
Reik
Concert
Wed Nov 15 @ 7:30PM
Brian Regan
Comedy