Categories

Theatre News

News about general information, press releases, on-sale announcments and theater events.

View items...

SBIFF News

News about Santa Barbara International Film Festival events at The Arlington Theatre.

View items...
Tuesday, 18 October 2011

Nutcracker Ballet

Written by
Tuesday, 23 August 2011

An Evening with Primus

Written by
Wednesday, 06 July 2011

Pink Martini Coming Back November 10th

Written by
Tuesday, 12 April 2011

David Sedaris

Written by
Sunday, 06 March 2011

Cirque Wings

Written by
Tuesday, 22 February 2011

Jerry Seinfeld

Written by
Sunday, 06 February 2011

SBIFF 2011 Winners Announced

Written by
Tuesday, 01 February 2011

SBIFF - The Westsiders - Film Screening

Written by
Wednesday, 19 January 2011

The 8th Annual 10-10-10 Student Competitions Begin

Written by
Monday, 06 December 2010

SBIFF - Geoffrey Rush to Receive Montecito Award

Written by
Monday, 17 January 2011

An evening with David Crosby/Graham Nash

Written by
Thursday, 06 January 2011

SBIFF Unveils 2011 Program

Written by
Wednesday, 01 December 2010

An Evening with Jackson Browne

Written by
Sunday, 21 November 2010

SBIFF - Nicole Kidman: Cinema Vanguard Award

Written by
Page 7 of 9

Next Movie


The Dark Tower - PG-13
Idris Elba, Matthew McConaughey

Next Event


Marisela
Sat Aug 19 @ 7:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 19 @ 7:00PM
Marisela
Concert
Sat Sep 02 @ 8:00PM
Ja Rule & Ashanti
Concert
Fri Sep 08 @ 7:00PM
Big Daddy Weave
Concert
Sat Sep 09 @ 8:00PM
HAIM
Concert
Sun Sep 10 @ 7:30PM
Ray LaMontagne
Concert
Tue Sep 19 @ 8:00PM
Explosions in the Sky
Concert
Wed Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Fleet Foxes with Natalie Prass
Concert
Fri Sep 22 @ 8:00PM
Magic Men LIVE!
Dance/Ballet
Thu Oct 05 @ 8:00PM
An Evening With Samantha Bee
Comedy
Sat Oct 07 @ 8:00PM
Roberto Tapia
Concert