Categories

Theatre News

News about general information, press releases, on-sale announcments and theater events.

View items...

SBIFF News

News about Santa Barbara International Film Festival events at The Arlington Theatre.

View items...
Tuesday, 09 March 2010

Fareed Zakaria

Written by
Monday, 08 March 2010

Malcolm Gladwell

Written by
Tuesday, 09 February 2010

180° South - World Premiere

Written by
Thursday, 04 February 2010

SBIFF Opening Night 2010

Written by
Tuesday, 27 January 2009

SBIFF - Lightbulb

Written by
Monday, 05 November 2007

SBIFF - Tommy Lee Jones

Written by
Friday, 14 December 2007

Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Written by
Friday, 14 December 2007

SBIFF - Cate Blanchett, Modern Master

Written by
Wednesday, 21 November 2007

SBIFF - Angelina Jolie

Written by
Page 8 of 8

Next Movie

No movie currently scheduled

Next Event


David Sedaris
Wed May 03 @ 8:00PM
Category: Lecture/Presentation

Upcoming Events

Wed May 03 @ 8:00PM
David Sedaris
Lecture/Presentation
Sun Sep 10 @ 8:00PM
CANCELLED: Pepe Aguilar
Concert
Wed Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Fleet Foxes
Concert
Wed Oct 11 @ 8:00PM
Father John Misty with Special Guest Weyes Blood
Concert
Wed Oct 25 @ 8:00PM
Joe Bonamassa
Concert
Sun Nov 12 @ 7:30PM
Reik
Concert
Wed Nov 15 @ 7:30PM
Brian Regan
Comedy