Categories

Theatre News

News about general information, press releases, on-sale announcments and theater events.

View items...

SBIFF News

News about Santa Barbara International Film Festival events at The Arlington Theatre.

View items...
Monday, 18 July 2016

Tracy Morgan, Picking Up The Pieces

Written by
Monday, 16 May 2016

Squeeze to Perform on 9/27

Written by
Tuesday, 09 February 2016

The Price is Right Live on May 3

Written by
Friday, 29 January 2016

String Cheese Incident to Play March 13

Written by
Friday, 29 January 2016

Third Eye Blind to Perform April 7

Written by
Page 2 of 8

Next Movie


Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales - PG-13
Johnny Depp, Kaya Scodelario
7:00PM, 10:00PM

Next Event

No events

Upcoming Events

Sun Sep 10 @ 8:00PM
CANCELLED: Pepe Aguilar
Concert
Tue Sep 19 @ 8:00PM
Explosions in the Sky
Concert
Wed Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Fleet Foxes
Concert
Wed Oct 11 @ 8:00PM
Father John Misty with Special Guest Weyes Blood
Concert
Fri Oct 20 @ 8:00PM
Franco Escamilla
Comedy
Wed Oct 25 @ 8:00PM
Joe Bonamassa
Concert
Sun Nov 12 @ 7:30PM
Reik
Concert
Wed Nov 15 @ 7:30PM
Brian Regan
Comedy