Categories

Theatre News

News about general information, press releases, on-sale announcments and theater events.

View items...

SBIFF News

News about Santa Barbara International Film Festival events at The Arlington Theatre.

View items...
Monday, 31 March 2014

Beck To Play A Second Night

Written by
Monday, 24 March 2014

Lea Salonga to join Il Divo

Written by
Monday, 03 March 2014

Redemption of the Heart - World Premiere

Written by
Wednesday, 12 February 2014

Arlington Theatre Entry-Way Lamp Recovered

Written by
Wednesday, 05 February 2014

David Sedaris Back By Popular Demand

Written by
Monday, 20 January 2014

Il Divo Presents A Musical Affair

Written by
Monday, 09 December 2013

7 Actors to Receive SBIFF 2014 Virtuosos Award

Written by

Next Movie

No movie currently scheduled

Next Event


Teen Star
Sat Feb 25 @ 7:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 25 @ 7:00PM
Teen Star
Concert
Sun Feb 26 @ 4:00PM
Academy Awards Viewing Party - Live in HD
HD Simulcasts
Tue Feb 28 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival - Day 1
Film
Wed Mar 01 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival - Day 2
Film
Thu Mar 02 @ 7:30PM
Gloria Steinem
Lecture/Presentation
Wed Mar 08 @ 7:00PM
The Beach Boys
Concert
Sat Mar 11 @ 8:00PM
Ron White
Comedy
Wed Mar 15 @ 8:00PM
Alton Brown Live
Lecture/Presentation
Fri Mar 17 @ 8:00PM
Rickie Lee Jones & Madeleine Peyroux
Concert
Sun Mar 26 @ 5:00PM
Peppa Pig
Concert