All Reviews

Reviews (156)

Categories

Event Reviews (83)

Reviews of events at The Arlington Theatre.

View items...

SBIFF Reviews (73)

Reviews of Santa Barbara International Film Festival events at The Arlington Theatre.

View items...
Sunday, 12 February 2017

That’s a Wrap

Written by
Friday, 10 February 2017

The Jeff Bridges Lovefest

Written by
Thursday, 02 February 2017

Rise. It’s Just Fear

Written by
Thursday, 01 December 2016

So much fun! Keep laughing, America.

Written by
Wednesday, 02 November 2016

Are You Listening?

Written by
Monday, 24 October 2016

Jethro Tull: the Rock Opera

Written by
Sunday, 02 October 2016

Is This Love?

Written by
Friday, 30 September 2016

Detour to Fun

Written by
Friday, 23 September 2016

Gloria Trevi Gets Intimate

Written by
Sunday, 04 September 2016

Progressive Yes

Written by
Tuesday, 30 August 2016

Culture Club. Good Karma.

Written by
Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Aren’t they kind of like bluegrass?

Written by
Sunday, 14 February 2016

Rooney Mara – A True Vanguard

Written by
Saturday, 13 February 2016

No Fleeting Wisp of Glory

Written by
Page 1 of 8

Next Movie

No movie currently scheduled

Next Event


Teen Star
Sat Feb 25 @ 7:00PM
Category: Concert

Join Our Mailing List

Select Alert Types:
 

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 25 @ 7:00PM
Teen Star
Concert
Tue Feb 28 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival - Day 1
Film
Wed Mar 01 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival - Day 2
Film
Thu Mar 02 @ 7:30PM
Gloria Steinem
Lecture/Presentation
Wed Mar 08 @ 7:00PM
The Beach Boys
Concert
Sat Mar 11 @ 8:00PM
Ron White
Comedy
Wed Mar 15 @ 8:00PM
Alton Brown Live
Lecture/Presentation
Fri Mar 17 @ 8:00PM
Rickie Lee Jones & Madeleine Peyroux
Concert
Sun Mar 26 @ 5:00PM
Peppa Pig
Concert
Wed Apr 05 @ 8:00PM
Regina Spektor
Concert