All Reviews

Reviews (160)

Categories

Event Reviews (87)

Reviews of events at The Arlington Theatre.

View items...

SBIFF Reviews (73)

Reviews of Santa Barbara International Film Festival events at The Arlington Theatre.

View items...
Saturday, 29 April 2017

Satiated: Phantogram

Written by
Wednesday, 12 April 2017

The Lucky Ones: The Head and the Heart

Written by
Sunday, 12 February 2017

That’s a Wrap

Written by
Friday, 10 February 2017

The Jeff Bridges Lovefest

Written by Jim Youngson
Thursday, 09 February 2017

Take Note: The Entire Film World Is Watching This Fearless, Enigmatic Star

Written by Briana Westmacott
Wednesday, 08 February 2017

Reaching Past to Present: The Outstanding Directors and their Formula for Film

Written by Jennifer Strube
Sunday, 05 February 2017

Virtuous Virtuosos: A Night Filled With Truth and Light

Written by Jennifer Strube
Friday, 03 February 2017

From Scripts to the Screen: Modern Master Denzel Washington

Written by Jennifer Strube
Thursday, 02 February 2017

Rise. It’s Just Fear

Written by Anna Stump
Thursday, 01 December 2016

So much fun! Keep laughing, America.

Written by
Wednesday, 02 November 2016

Are You Listening?

Written by
Monday, 24 October 2016

Jethro Tull: the Rock Opera

Written by
Sunday, 02 October 2016

Is This Love?

Written by
Friday, 30 September 2016

Detour to Fun

Written by
Friday, 23 September 2016

Gloria Trevi Gets Intimate

Written by
Sunday, 04 September 2016

Progressive Yes

Written by
Tuesday, 30 August 2016

Culture Club. Good Karma.

Written by
Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Aren’t they kind of like bluegrass?

Written by
Page 1 of 8

Next Movie


Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets - PG-13
Dane DeHaan, Cara Delevingne

Next Event


Marisela
Sat Aug 19 @ 8:00PM
Category: Concert

Join Our Mailing List

Select Alert Types:
 

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 19 @ 8:00PM
Marisela
Concert
Sat Sep 02 @ 8:00PM
Ja Rule & Ashanti
Concert
Fri Sep 08 @ 7:00PM
Big Daddy Weave
Concert
Sat Sep 09 @ 8:00PM
HAIM
Concert
Tue Sep 19 @ 8:00PM
Explosions in the Sky
Concert
Wed Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Fleet Foxes with Natalie Prass
Concert
Fri Sep 22 @ 8:00PM
Magic Men LIVE!
Dance/Ballet
Thu Oct 05 @ 8:00PM
An Evening With Samantha Bee
Comedy
Sat Oct 07 @ 8:00PM
Roberto Tapia
Concert
Wed Oct 11 @ 8:00PM
Father John Misty with Special Guest Weyes Blood
Concert