All Reviews

Reviews (134)

Categories

Event Reviews (73)

Reviews of events at The Arlington Theatre.

View items...

SBIFF Reviews (61)

Reviews of Santa Barbara International Film Festival events at The Arlington Theatre.

View items...
Monday, 08 February 2016

Hello, Nice To Know You

Written by
Saturday, 06 February 2016

There’s No One Like Johnny

Written by
Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Lewis Black Turns Up The Heat

Written by
Wednesday, 09 September 2015

Fashion Academy Students Sparkle at the Arlington

Written by
Page 1 of 7

Next Movie

There is currently no movie scheduled.

Next Event


SBIFF Outstanding Directors
Thu Feb 11 @ 8:00PM
Category: SB International Film Festival

Join Our Mailing List

Select Alert Types:
 

Upcoming Events

Thu Feb 11 @ 8:00PM
SBIFF Outstanding Directors
SB International Film Festival
Fri Feb 12 @ 8:00PM
SBIFF Cinema Vanguard Award: Rooney Mara
SB International Film Festival
Sat Feb 13 @ 8:00PM
SBIFF Closing Night Film: Marguerite
SB International Film Festival
Tue Feb 23 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival - Day 1
Film
Wed Feb 24 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival - Day 2
Film
Sat Feb 27 @ 7:00PM
Teen Star
Concert
Wed Mar 02 @ 8:00PM
An Evening with Sebastiao Salgado
Lecture/Presentation
Sat Mar 05 @ 9:55AM
Manon Lescaut -- New York Met Live in HD Opera Simulcast
HD Simulcasts
Sat Mar 05 @ 7:30PM
West of the West Film Premiere
Film
Sun Mar 06 @ 7:00PM
West of the West Film Premiere
Film

Copyright A. Arthur Fisher