All Reviews

Reviews (160)

Categories

Event Reviews (87)

Reviews of events at The Arlington Theatre.

View items...

SBIFF Reviews (73)

Reviews of Santa Barbara International Film Festival events at The Arlington Theatre.

View items...
Saturday, 29 April 2017

Satiated: Phantogram

Written by Jenny Schlax
Wednesday, 12 April 2017

The Lucky Ones: The Head and the Heart

Written by Hillary Gordon
Monday, 20 March 2017

Talent and Class: Madeleine Peyroux and Rickie Lee Jones

Written by Melissa Rapp
Wednesday, 08 March 2017

An Adventure Mosaic: Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour

Written by Anna Stump
Sunday, 12 February 2017

That’s a Wrap

Written by
Friday, 10 February 2017

The Jeff Bridges Lovefest

Written by Jim Youngson
Thursday, 09 February 2017

Take Note: The Entire Film World Is Watching This Fearless, Enigmatic Star

Written by Briana Westmacott
Wednesday, 08 February 2017

Reaching Past to Present: The Outstanding Directors and their Formula for Film

Written by Jennifer Strube
Sunday, 05 February 2017

Virtuous Virtuosos: A Night Filled With Truth and Light

Written by Jennifer Strube
Friday, 03 February 2017

From Scripts to the Screen: Modern Master Denzel Washington

Written by Jennifer Strube
Thursday, 02 February 2017

Rise. It’s Just Fear

Written by Anna Stump
Thursday, 01 December 2016

So much fun! Keep laughing, America.

Written by Jennifer Strube
Wednesday, 02 November 2016

Are You Listening?

Written by Jenny Schlax
Monday, 24 October 2016

Jethro Tull: the Rock Opera

Written by Diane Byun
Sunday, 02 October 2016

Is This Love?

Written by
Friday, 30 September 2016

Detour to Fun

Written by Jenny Schlax
Friday, 23 September 2016

Gloria Trevi Gets Intimate

Written by Lyndsi Ibarra
Sunday, 04 September 2016

Progressive Yes

Written by David Palermo
Tuesday, 30 August 2016

Culture Club. Good Karma.

Written by Jenny Schlax
Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Aren’t they kind of like bluegrass?

Written by John Hollis
Page 1 of 8

Next Movie


Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales - PG-13
Johnny Depp, Kaya Scodelario

Next Event

No events

Join Our Mailing List

Select Alert Types:
 

Upcoming Events

Sun Sep 10 @ 8:00PM
CANCELLED: Pepe Aguilar
Concert
Tue Sep 19 @ 8:00PM
Explosions in the Sky
Concert
Wed Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Fleet Foxes
Concert
Wed Oct 11 @ 8:00PM
Father John Misty with Special Guest Weyes Blood
Concert
Fri Oct 20 @ 8:00PM
Franco Escamilla
Comedy
Wed Oct 25 @ 8:00PM
Joe Bonamassa
Concert
Sun Nov 12 @ 7:30PM
Reik
Concert
Wed Nov 15 @ 7:30PM
Brian Regan
Comedy