All Reviews

Reviews (139)

Categories

Event Reviews (75)

Reviews of events at The Arlington Theatre.

View items...

SBIFF Reviews (64)

Reviews of Santa Barbara International Film Festival events at The Arlington Theatre.

View items...
Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Aren’t they kind of like bluegrass?

Written by
Sunday, 14 February 2016

Rooney Mara – A True Vanguard

Written by
Saturday, 13 February 2016

No Fleeting Wisp of Glory

Written by
Monday, 08 February 2016

Hello, Nice To Know You

Written by
Saturday, 06 February 2016

There’s No One Like Johnny

Written by
Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Lewis Black Turns Up The Heat

Written by
Wednesday, 09 September 2015

Fashion Academy Students Sparkle at the Arlington

Written by
Page 1 of 7

Next Movie

No movie currently scheduled

Next Event


DeMarcos Fashion Show
Sat Sep 17 @ 8:00PM
Category: Concert

Join Our Mailing List

Select Alert Types:
 

Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 17 @ 8:00PM
DeMarcos Fashion Show
Concert
Mon Sep 19 @ 6:30PM
Wild Kratts
Concert
Tue Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Magic Men Live
Dance/Ballet
Thu Sep 22 @ 8:00PM
Gloria Trevi
Concert
Fri Sep 23 @ 8:00PM
Tracy Morgan
Comedy
Sat Sep 24 @ 5:00PM
The Octonauts
Concert
Sun Sep 25 @ 7:00PM
The Concert Across America To End Gun Violence
Concert
Tue Sep 27 @ 8:00PM
Squeeze
Concert
Wed Sep 28 @ 8:00PM
Cyndi Lauper
Concert
Thu Sep 29 @ 8:00PM
Pepe Aguilar
Concert