All Reviews

SBIFF Reviews (73)

Sunday, 12 February 2017

That’s a Wrap

Written by
Friday, 10 February 2017

The Jeff Bridges Lovefest

Written by Jim Youngson
Thursday, 09 February 2017

Take Note: The Entire Film World Is Watching This Fearless, Enigmatic Star

Written by Briana Westmacott
Wednesday, 08 February 2017

Reaching Past to Present: The Outstanding Directors and their Formula for Film

Written by Jennifer Strube
Sunday, 05 February 2017

Virtuous Virtuosos: A Night Filled With Truth and Light

Written by Jennifer Strube
Friday, 03 February 2017

From Scripts to the Screen: Modern Master Denzel Washington

Written by Jennifer Strube
Thursday, 02 February 2017

Rise. It’s Just Fear

Written by Anna Stump
Sunday, 14 February 2016

Rooney Mara – A True Vanguard

Written by
Saturday, 13 February 2016

No Fleeting Wisp of Glory

Written by
Monday, 08 February 2016

Hello, Nice To Know You

Written by
Saturday, 06 February 2016

There’s No One Like Johnny

Written by
Page 1 of 4

Next Movie

No movie currently scheduled

Next Event


Fleet Foxes with Natalie Prass
Wed Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Category: Concert

Join Our Mailing List

Select Alert Types:
 

Upcoming Events

Wed Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Fleet Foxes with Natalie Prass
Concert
Fri Sep 22 @ 8:00PM
Magic Men LIVE!
Dance/Ballet
Thu Oct 05 @ 7:00PM
Mully
Film
Sat Oct 07 @ 8:00PM
Roberto Tapia
Concert
Wed Oct 11 @ 8:00PM
Father John Misty with Special Guest Weyes Blood
Concert
Tue Oct 17 @ 7:30PM
Lindsey Buckingham and Christine McVie
Concert
Fri Oct 20 @ 8:00PM
Franco Escamilla
Comedy
Sat Oct 21 @ 4:00PM
Former Vice President Joe Biden
Lecture/Presentation
Wed Oct 25 @ 8:00PM
Joe Bonamassa
Concert
Thu Oct 26 @ 7:30PM
Russian Grand Ballet Presents Swan Lake
Dance/Ballet