Arlington Theatre Volunteer Usher Opportunities!

If you would like to help out at the theatre and see many fun and interesting shows, you will enjoy ushering!

Dress

  • Ladies – black pants or skirt, black shoes, black jacket, and a white blouse.
  • Gentlemen – black dress pants, black blazer or suit, black socks, black shoes, and a white shirt.

Bring

  • Bring a working flashlight to every show to help with seating patrons.

Arrival

  • Upon arrival, sign-in on the usher sheet, and read and initial the Assemble.
  • Stuff program inserts, if needed, and distribute to each aisle.
  • Ushers generally are to arrive 1.5 hours before each performance.

Contact

Next Event


Marisela
Sat Aug 19 @ 8:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 19 @ 8:00PM
Marisela
Concert
Sat Sep 02 @ 8:00PM
Ja Rule & Ashanti
Concert
Fri Sep 08 @ 7:00PM
Big Daddy Weave
Concert
Sat Sep 09 @ 8:00PM
HAIM
Concert
Tue Sep 19 @ 8:00PM
Explosions in the Sky
Concert
Wed Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Fleet Foxes with Natalie Prass
Concert
Fri Sep 22 @ 8:00PM
Magic Men LIVE!
Dance/Ballet
Thu Oct 05 @ 8:00PM
An Evening With Samantha Bee
Comedy
Sat Oct 07 @ 8:00PM
Roberto Tapia
Concert
Wed Oct 11 @ 8:00PM
Father John Misty with Special Guest Weyes Blood
Concert