Arlington Theatre Volunteer Usher Opportunities!

If you would like to help out at the theatre and see many fun and interesting shows, you will enjoy ushering!

Dress

  • Ladies – black pants or skirt, black shoes, black jacket, and a white blouse.
  • Gentlemen – black dress pants, black blazer or suit, black socks, black shoes, and a white shirt.

Bring

  • Bring a working flashlight to every show to help with seating patrons.

Arrival

  • Upon arrival, sign-in on the usher sheet, and read and initial the Assemble.
  • Stuff program inserts, if needed, and distribute to each aisle.
  • Ushers generally are to arrive 1.5 hours before each performance.

Contact

Next Event


Mully
Thu Oct 05 @ 7:00PM
Category: Film

Upcoming Events

Thu Oct 05 @ 7:00PM
Mully
Film
Sat Oct 07 @ 8:00PM
Roberto Tapia
Concert
Wed Oct 11 @ 8:00PM
Father John Misty with Special Guest Weyes Blood
Concert
Sat Oct 14 @ 2:00PM
Leonardo da Vinci: The Secrets of History's Most Creative Genius
Lecture/Presentation
Tue Oct 17 @ 7:30PM
Lindsey Buckingham and Christine McVie
Concert
Fri Oct 20 @ 8:00PM
Franco Escamilla
Comedy
Sat Oct 21 @ 4:00PM
Former Vice President Joe Biden
Lecture/Presentation
Wed Oct 25 @ 8:00PM
Joe Bonamassa
Concert
Thu Oct 26 @ 7:30PM
Russian Grand Ballet Presents Swan Lake
Dance/Ballet
Sat Oct 28 @ 8:00PM
Stephen Stills & Judy Collins with Bhi Bhiman
Concert