Latest News

UCSB Arts & Lectures presents Alton Brown Live: Eat Your Science

UCSB Arts & Lectures presents Alton Brown Live: Eat Your Science on Wed., March 15, at 8 p.m. at the Arlington Theatre. Alton Brown has a knack for mixing together a perfect base of science, music and food into two hours...

24-Feb-2017

By: UCSB A&L - avatar UCSB A&L

Published in Theatre News

Read more

Pepe Aguilar Returns to the Arlington Theatre

The leader in mariachi and Latin pop fusion music, Pepe Aguilar will return to the Arlington Theatre on September 10. Tickets go on sale Friday, February 10 at 10:00 AM (local). Tickets are available online at www.thearlingtontheatre.com,

06-Feb-2017

By: Nederlander Concerts - avatar Nederlander Concerts

Published in Theatre News

Read more

The Arlington Theatre Welcomes the 37th Annual, Santa Barbara Internat…

In addition to the many films being screened at the Arlington Theatre this year, the theatre is honored to host the following nine major Film Festival events this year: Wednesday, February 01 - 8pm SBIFF: Opening Night Film - "Charged" Thursday, February...

29-Jan-2017

By: Administrator - avatar Administrator

Published in SBIFF News

Read more

The Head and the Heart, Signs of Light 2017 Tour

American indie folk band, The Head and the Heart will perform at the Arlington Theatre on Saturday, April 8 at 8:00 PM. Originally formed in Seattle, WA, the band now resides in Southern California. Tickets go on sale Saturday, January 14 at...

10-Jan-2017

By: Goldenvoice - avatar Goldenvoice

Published in Theatre News

Read more

See All News

Next Movie

No movie currently scheduled

Next Event


Teen Star
Sat Feb 25 @ 7:00PM
Category: Concert

Join Our Mailing List

Select Alert Types:
 

Upcoming Events:

Sat Feb 25 @ 7:00PM
Teen Star
Concert
Sun Feb 26 @ 4:00PM
Academy Awards Viewing Party - Live in HD
HD Simulcasts
Tue Feb 28 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival - Day 1
Film
Wed Mar 01 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival - Day 2
Film
Thu Mar 02 @ 7:30PM
Gloria Steinem
Lecture/Presentation
Wed Mar 08 @ 7:00PM
The Beach Boys
Concert
Sat Mar 11 @ 8:00PM
Ron White
Comedy
Wed Mar 15 @ 8:00PM
Alton Brown Live
Lecture/Presentation
Fri Mar 17 @ 8:00PM
Rickie Lee Jones & Madeleine Peyroux
Concert