Latest News

Pod Tours America at The Arlington Theatre

Jon, Jon, Tommy, Dan and special guests are bringing the pod to The Arlington Theatre Friday, December 1, 2017 at 8:00 PM for a live, no-bullshit conversation about politics, the press, and the challenges posed by the Trump presidency. Presale starts Wednesday...

14-Aug-2017

By: Administrator - avatar Administrator

Published in Theatre News

Read more

Ray Lamontagne

Ray Lamontagne embarks on first acoustic tour in 5 years. Just Passing Through acoustic tour will make a stop at the Arlington Theatre on September 10.

02-Aug-2017

By: Goldenvoice - avatar Goldenvoice

Published in Theatre News

Read more

Kevin Hart

In concert two nights at the Arlington, Friday, November 10 and Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 7:00 pm. Tickets on sale now at the Arlington Box Office call 805-963-4408 or www.ticketmaster.com.

31-Jul-2017

By: Administrator - avatar Administrator

Published in Theatre News

Read more

Magic Men Live at the Arlington

The world’s premier ladies night experience that you’ve been waiting for is coming your way! Magic Men Live, a first-class ladies night experience is hitting the road and coming to a city near you with an all-new interactive concert experience...

14-Jul-2017

By: Administrator - avatar Administrator

Published in Theatre News

Read more

See All News

Next Movie


The Dark Tower - PG-13
Idris Elba, Matthew McConaughey
2:40PM, 5:10PM, 7:40PM

Next Event


Marisela
Sat Aug 19 @ 7:00PM
Category: Concert

Join Our Mailing List

Select Alert Types:
 

Upcoming Events:

Sat Aug 19 @ 7:00PM
Marisela
Concert
Sat Sep 02 @ 8:00PM
Ja Rule & Ashanti
Concert
Fri Sep 08 @ 7:00PM
Big Daddy Weave
Concert
Sat Sep 09 @ 8:00PM
HAIM
Concert
Sun Sep 10 @ 7:30PM
Ray LaMontagne
Concert
Tue Sep 19 @ 8:00PM
Explosions in the Sky
Concert
Wed Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Fleet Foxes with Natalie Prass
Concert
Fri Sep 22 @ 8:00PM
Magic Men LIVE!
Dance/Ballet
Thu Oct 05 @ 8:00PM
An Evening With Samantha Bee
Comedy