Latest News

The Price is Right Live on May 3

Exclusive Presale Offer The Price Is Right Live™ is the hit interactive stage show that gives eligible individuals the chance to "Come On Down" to win. Prizes may include appliances, vacations and possibly a new car!

Published in Theatre News

09-Feb-2016, By: Administrator - avatar Administrator

Read more

SBIFF Centerpiece Film: 2/7; Outstanding Performers Award: 2/8

Sunday, February 7 - Centerpiece Film: KNIGHT OF CUPS Monday, February 8 - Brie Larson and Saoirse Ronan will receive the Outstanding Performers of the Year Award, moderated by Pete Hammond.  

Published in SBIFF News

06-Feb-2016, By: Administrator - avatar Administrator

Read more

UCSB Arts & Lectures Presents Sebastião Salgado on 3/2

Internationally acclaimed photographer Sebastião Salgado in conversation with Pico Iyer, on Wed., Mar. 2, at 8:00 p.m. “Possibly the best-loved photojournalist in the world.” The Guardian (U.K.) For the last 40 years, photographer Sebastião Salgado has been traveling through the continents in the footsteps of an ever-changing humanity. He has witnessed some of the major events of our...

Published in Theatre News

04-Feb-2016, By: Administrator - avatar Administrator

Read more

See All News

Next Movie

There is currently no movie scheduled.

Next Event


SBIFF Outstanding Directors
Thu Feb 11 @ 8:00PM
Category: SB International Film Festival

Join Our Mailing List

Select Alert Types:
 

Upcoming Events:

Thu Feb 11 @ 8:00PM
SBIFF Outstanding Directors
SB International Film Festival
Fri Feb 12 @ 8:00PM
SBIFF Cinema Vanguard Award: Rooney Mara
SB International Film Festival
Sat Feb 13 @ 8:00PM
SBIFF Closing Night Film: Marguerite
SB International Film Festival
Tue Feb 23 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival - Day 1
Film
Wed Feb 24 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival - Day 2
Film
Sat Feb 27 @ 7:00PM
Teen Star
Concert
Wed Mar 02 @ 8:00PM
An Evening with Sebastiao Salgado
Lecture/Presentation
Sat Mar 05 @ 9:55AM
Manon Lescaut -- New York Met Live in HD Opera Simulcast
HD Simulcasts

Copyright A. Arthur Fisher