SBIFF Reviews (62)

Monday, 08 February 2016

Hello, Nice To Know You

Written by
Saturday, 06 February 2016

There’s No One Like Johnny

Written by
Sunday, 09 February 2014

Bruce Dern: SBIFF's 2014 Modern Master

Written by
Wednesday, 05 February 2014

2014 SBIFF Virtuosos

Written by
Tuesday, 04 February 2014

SBIFF US Premiere: Bella Vita

Written by
Page 1 of 3

Next Event


SBIFF Cinema Vanguard Award: Rooney Mara
Fri Feb 12 @ 8:00PM
Category: SB International Film Festival

Upcoming Events

Fri Feb 12 @ 8:00PM
SBIFF Cinema Vanguard Award: Rooney Mara
SB International Film Festival
Sat Feb 13 @ 8:00PM
SBIFF Closing Night Film: Marguerite
SB International Film Festival
Tue Feb 23 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival - Day 1
Film
Wed Feb 24 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival - Day 2
Film
Sat Feb 27 @ 7:00PM
Teen Star
Concert
Wed Mar 02 @ 8:00PM
An Evening with Sebastiao Salgado
Lecture/Presentation
Sat Mar 05 @ 9:55AM
Manon Lescaut -- New York Met Live in HD Opera Simulcast
HD Simulcasts
Sat Mar 05 @ 7:30PM
West of the West Film Premiere
Film
Sun Mar 06 @ 7:00PM
West of the West Film Premiere
Film
Thu Mar 10 @ 7:00PM
Jerry Seinfeld
Comedy

Copyright A. Arthur Fisher