SBIFF Reviews (73)

Sunday, 12 February 2017

That’s a Wrap

Written by Briana Westmacott
Friday, 10 February 2017

The Jeff Bridges Lovefest

Written by Jim Youngson
Thursday, 09 February 2017

Take Note: The Entire Film World Is Watching This Fearless, Enigmatic Star

Written by Briana Westmacott
Wednesday, 08 February 2017

Reaching Past to Present: The Outstanding Directors and their Formula for Film

Written by Jennifer Strube
Sunday, 05 February 2017

Virtuous Virtuosos: A Night Filled With Truth and Light

Written by Jennifer Strube
Friday, 03 February 2017

From Scripts to the Screen: Modern Master Denzel Washington

Written by Jennifer Strube
Thursday, 02 February 2017

Rise. It’s Just Fear

Written by Anna Stump
Sunday, 14 February 2016

Rooney Mara – A True Vanguard

Written by Brent Bakeman
Saturday, 13 February 2016

No Fleeting Wisp of Glory

Written by Jenny Schlax
Wednesday, 10 February 2016

From Hardship to Hero: Sylvester Stallone Speaks His Creed

Written by Jennifer Strube
Monday, 08 February 2016

Hello, Nice To Know You

Written by
Saturday, 06 February 2016

There’s No One Like Johnny

Written by
Page 1 of 4

Next Event


Teen Star
Sat Feb 25 @ 7:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 25 @ 7:00PM
Teen Star
Concert
Tue Feb 28 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival - Day 1
Film
Wed Mar 01 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival - Day 2
Film
Thu Mar 02 @ 7:30PM
Gloria Steinem
Lecture/Presentation
Wed Mar 08 @ 7:00PM
The Beach Boys
Concert
Sat Mar 11 @ 8:00PM
Ron White
Comedy
Wed Mar 15 @ 8:00PM
Alton Brown Live
Lecture/Presentation
Fri Mar 17 @ 8:00PM
Rickie Lee Jones & Madeleine Peyroux
Concert
Sun Mar 26 @ 5:00PM
Peppa Pig
Concert
Wed Apr 05 @ 8:00PM
Regina Spektor
Concert