SBIFF Reviews (73)

Sunday, 12 February 2017

That’s a Wrap

Written by Briana Westmacott
Friday, 10 February 2017

The Jeff Bridges Lovefest

Written by
Thursday, 02 February 2017

Rise. It’s Just Fear

Written by
Sunday, 14 February 2016

Rooney Mara – A True Vanguard

Written by Brent Bakeman
Saturday, 13 February 2016

No Fleeting Wisp of Glory

Written by Jenny Schlax
Wednesday, 10 February 2016

From Hardship to Hero: Sylvester Stallone Speaks His Creed

Written by Jennifer Strube
Tuesday, 09 February 2016

A Santa Barbara Evening With Brie Larson and Saoirse Ronan

Written by Brent Bakeman
Monday, 08 February 2016

Hello, Nice To Know You

Written by Jenny Schlax
Saturday, 06 February 2016

Let the Truth Be Told as "Spotlight" Shines

Written by Jennifer Strube
Saturday, 06 February 2016

There’s No One Like Johnny

Written by Jenny Schlax
Friday, 05 February 2016

SBIFF Delivers a Star-Filled Opening Night to Remember

Written by Jennifer Strube
Thursday, 12 February 2015

SBIFF's Outstanding Performer of the Year Award Honors Steve Carell

Written by Sabrina McCarley
Wednesday, 04 February 2015

The Outstanding Directors Awards Tribute: A Community of Generals

Written by Jenny Schlax
Monday, 02 February 2015

The Virtuosos Awards: When Breakthrough Breaks You Open

Written by Jennifer Strube
Page 1 of 4

Next Event


Fleet Foxes with Natalie Prass
Wed Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Wed Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Fleet Foxes with Natalie Prass
Concert
Fri Sep 22 @ 8:00PM
Magic Men LIVE!
Dance/Ballet
Thu Oct 05 @ 7:00PM
Mully
Film
Sat Oct 07 @ 8:00PM
Roberto Tapia
Concert
Wed Oct 11 @ 8:00PM
Father John Misty with Special Guest Weyes Blood
Concert
Tue Oct 17 @ 7:30PM
Lindsey Buckingham and Christine McVie
Concert
Fri Oct 20 @ 8:00PM
Franco Escamilla
Comedy
Sat Oct 21 @ 4:00PM
Former Vice President Joe Biden
Lecture/Presentation
Wed Oct 25 @ 8:00PM
Joe Bonamassa
Concert
Thu Oct 26 @ 7:30PM
Russian Grand Ballet Presents Swan Lake
Dance/Ballet