Monday, 18 July 2016

Tracy Morgan, Picking Up The Pieces

Written by
Rate this item
(4 votes)

Tracy Morgan is one of the most respected comedians in his field and is currently headlining a nationwide stand-up tour titled Picking Up the Pieces. The tour will make a stop at the Arlington Theatre on Friday, September 23 at 8:00 PM. Tickets go on sale Saturday, July 23 at 10:00 AM. 

Starring for seven seasons on NBC’s Emmy and Golden Globe Award-winning “30 Rock,” Tracy Morgan appeared opposite Tina Fey and Alec Baldwin as “Tracy Jordan,” the unpredictable star of Lemon’s (Fey) hit variety show, “TGS with Tracy Jordan.”

Morgan recently wrapped production on “Fist Fight” which he stars in alongside Ice Cube and Charlie Day and will be out in 2017. He will also star in the Weinstein Co.’s Richard Pryor biopic “Richard Pryor: Is It Something I Said?” as Redd Foxx opposite Mike Epps. Additionally, Morgan has been selected to receive a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame in the 2016 class.

Don’t miss your chance to see Tracy Morgan perform at the Arlington Theatre on Friday, September 23. Ticket prices range from $30.00 to $48.00 plus applicable service charges. The Arlington Theatre is located at 1317 State Street, Santa Barbara, CA 93101. 

~ Mature audiences only ~ 

Friday, September 23 at 8:00 PM 

Tickets On Sale Saturday, July 23 at 10:00 AM 

Tickets available at all Ticketmaster outlets including: 
Arlington Theatre | Walmart 

To charge by phone please call, 800-745-3000 or 805-963-4408. Order online at www.ticketmaster.com 

Facebook.com/RealTracyMorgan Goldenvoice.com

Read 1529 times

For more information, please contact press@goldenvoice.com

Next Movie

No movie currently scheduled

Next Event


Teen Star
Sat Feb 25 @ 7:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 25 @ 7:00PM
Teen Star
Concert
Sun Feb 26 @ 4:00PM
Academy Awards Viewing Party - Live in HD
HD Simulcasts
Tue Feb 28 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival - Day 1
Film
Wed Mar 01 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival - Day 2
Film
Thu Mar 02 @ 7:30PM
Gloria Steinem
Lecture/Presentation
Wed Mar 08 @ 7:00PM
The Beach Boys
Concert
Sat Mar 11 @ 8:00PM
Ron White
Comedy
Wed Mar 15 @ 8:00PM
Alton Brown Live
Lecture/Presentation
Fri Mar 17 @ 8:00PM
Rickie Lee Jones & Madeleine Peyroux
Concert
Sun Mar 26 @ 5:00PM
Peppa Pig
Concert