Monday, 18 July 2016

Tracy Morgan, Picking Up The Pieces

Written by
Rate this item
(4 votes)

Tracy Morgan is one of the most respected comedians in his field and is currently headlining a nationwide stand-up tour titled Picking Up the Pieces. The tour will make a stop at the Arlington Theatre on Friday, September 23 at 8:00 PM. Tickets go on sale Saturday, July 23 at 10:00 AM. 

Starring for seven seasons on NBC’s Emmy and Golden Globe Award-winning “30 Rock,” Tracy Morgan appeared opposite Tina Fey and Alec Baldwin as “Tracy Jordan,” the unpredictable star of Lemon’s (Fey) hit variety show, “TGS with Tracy Jordan.”

Morgan recently wrapped production on “Fist Fight” which he stars in alongside Ice Cube and Charlie Day and will be out in 2017. He will also star in the Weinstein Co.’s Richard Pryor biopic “Richard Pryor: Is It Something I Said?” as Redd Foxx opposite Mike Epps. Additionally, Morgan has been selected to receive a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame in the 2016 class.

Don’t miss your chance to see Tracy Morgan perform at the Arlington Theatre on Friday, September 23. Ticket prices range from $30.00 to $48.00 plus applicable service charges. The Arlington Theatre is located at 1317 State Street, Santa Barbara, CA 93101. 

~ Mature audiences only ~ 

Friday, September 23 at 8:00 PM 

Tickets On Sale Saturday, July 23 at 10:00 AM 

Tickets available at all Ticketmaster outlets including: 
Arlington Theatre | Walmart 

To charge by phone please call, 800-745-3000 or 805-963-4408. Order online at www.ticketmaster.com 

Facebook.com/RealTracyMorgan Goldenvoice.com

Read 1950 times

For more information, please contact press@goldenvoice.com

Next Movie


Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets - PG-13
Dane DeHaan, Cara Delevingne

Next Event


Marisela
Sat Aug 19 @ 8:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 19 @ 8:00PM
Marisela
Concert
Sat Sep 02 @ 8:00PM
Ja Rule & Ashanti
Concert
Fri Sep 08 @ 7:00PM
Big Daddy Weave
Concert
Sat Sep 09 @ 8:00PM
HAIM
Concert
Tue Sep 19 @ 8:00PM
Explosions in the Sky
Concert
Wed Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Fleet Foxes with Natalie Prass
Concert
Fri Sep 22 @ 8:00PM
Magic Men LIVE!
Dance/Ballet
Thu Oct 05 @ 8:00PM
An Evening With Samantha Bee
Comedy
Sat Oct 07 @ 8:00PM
Roberto Tapia
Concert
Wed Oct 11 @ 8:00PM
Father John Misty with Special Guest Weyes Blood
Concert