In addition to the many films being screened at the Arlington Theatre this year, the theatre is honored to host the following nine major Film Festival events this year:

Wednesday, February 01 - 8pm
SBIFF: Opening Night Film - "Charged"

Thursday, February 02 - 8pm
SBIFF: Denzel Washington, Modern Master

Friday, February 03 - 8pm
SBIFF: Ryan Gosling & Emma Stone, Outstanding Performers

Saturday, February 04 - 8pm
SBIFF: Virtuosos Award

Sunday, February 05 - 8pm
SBIFF: Casey Affleck & Michelle Williams, Cinema Vanguard Award

Tuesday, February 07 - 8pm
SBIFF: Outstanding Directors Award

Wednesday, February 08 - 8pm
SBIFF: Isabelle Huppert, Montecito Award

Thursday, February 09 - 8pm
SBIFF: Jeff Bridges, America Riviera Award

Saturday, February 11 - 8pm
SBIFF: Closing Night Film - "Their Finest"

Tickets for events are avaialbe directly from sbiff.org

Today's Movie

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom - PG-13
Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard

Next Event


BRANDI CARLILE
Sat Aug 18 @ 8:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 18 @ 8:00PM
BRANDI CARLILE
Concert