Only one opportunity to see the Russian Grand Ballet’s full-length classical production of the world’s most famous ballet – Tchaikovsky’s Swan Lake, including the rarely seen Waltz of the Black Swans, and featuring Russia’s brightest ballet stars.

Odette, a beautiful princess, falls under the spell of an evil sorcerer. Only Prince Siegfried’s devotion can save her.

Tchaikovsky’s Swan Lake combines pure romanticism and tragedy, in a magical tale of love and deception. The glorious score and gravity-defying choreography have enchanted audiences for over a century, and continue to inspire new generations of dancers and music lovers of all ages.

Russian Grand Ballet Presents Swan Lake
Thursday, October 26 at the Arlington Theatre

EXCLUSIVE PRESALE OFFER For Arlington Theatre's Members only!

SPECIAL PRESALE STARTS WEDNESDAY, JUNE 7th at 10:00 AM on www.ticketmaster.com

USE CODE: Arlington

Be the first to purchase those great seats!

Next Movie

No movie currently scheduled

Next Event


Mully
Thu Oct 05 @ 7:00PM
Category: Film

Upcoming Events

Thu Oct 05 @ 7:00PM
Mully
Film
Sat Oct 07 @ 8:00PM
Roberto Tapia
Concert
Wed Oct 11 @ 8:00PM
Father John Misty with Special Guest Weyes Blood
Concert
Sat Oct 14 @ 2:00PM
Leonardo da Vinci: The Secrets of History's Most Creative Genius
Lecture/Presentation
Tue Oct 17 @ 7:30PM
Lindsey Buckingham and Christine McVie
Concert
Fri Oct 20 @ 8:00PM
Franco Escamilla
Comedy
Sat Oct 21 @ 4:00PM
Former Vice President Joe Biden
Lecture/Presentation
Wed Oct 25 @ 8:00PM
Joe Bonamassa
Concert
Thu Oct 26 @ 7:30PM
Russian Grand Ballet Presents Swan Lake
Dance/Ballet
Sat Oct 28 @ 8:00PM
Stephen Stills & Judy Collins with Bhi Bhiman
Concert