Only one opportunity to see the Russian Grand Ballet’s full-length classical production of the world’s most famous ballet – Tchaikovsky’s Swan Lake, including the rarely seen Waltz of the Black Swans, and featuring Russia’s brightest ballet stars.

Odette, a beautiful princess, falls under the spell of an evil sorcerer. Only Prince Siegfried’s devotion can save her.

Tchaikovsky’s Swan Lake combines pure romanticism and tragedy, in a magical tale of love and deception. The glorious score and gravity-defying choreography have enchanted audiences for over a century, and continue to inspire new generations of dancers and music lovers of all ages.

Russian Grand Ballet Presents Swan Lake
Thursday, October 26 at the Arlington Theatre

EXCLUSIVE PRESALE OFFER For Arlington Theatre's Members only!

SPECIAL PRESALE STARTS WEDNESDAY, JUNE 7th at 10:00 AM on www.ticketmaster.com

USE CODE: Arlington

Be the first to purchase those great seats!

Next Movie


Justice League - PG-13
Ben Affleck, Amy Adams
11:45AM, 2:45PM, 5:45PM, 8:45PM

Next Event


Pod Tours America
Fri Dec 01 @ 8:00PM
Category: Other

Upcoming Events

Fri Dec 01 @ 8:00PM
Pod Tours America
Other
Sat Dec 02 @ 8:00PM
Pink Martini
Concert
Sat Dec 09 @ 2:30PM
Santa Barbara Festival Ballet Presents The Nutcracker at the Arlington
Dance/Ballet
Sat Dec 09 @ 7:00PM
Santa Barbara Festival Ballet Presents The Nutcracker at the Arlington
Dance/Ballet
Sun Dec 10 @ 2:30PM
The Santa Barbara Festival Ballet Presents The Nutcracker at the Arlington
Dance/Ballet
Wed Dec 13 @ 7:00PM
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Dance/Ballet
Thu Jan 18 @ 8:00PM
Spoon
Concert
Fri Jan 19 @ 8:00PM
Trevor Noah
Comedy
Sat Jan 20 @ 7:00PM
Jo Koy
Comedy
Thu Jan 25 @ 7:30PM
Condoleezza Rice
Lecture/Presentation