Categories

Theatre News

News about general information, press releases, on-sale announcments and theater events.

View items...

SBIFF News

News about Santa Barbara International Film Festival events at The Arlington Theatre.

View items...
Tuesday, 29 October 2013

Pink Martini Holiday Show

Written by
Monday, 17 June 2013

Jack Johnson Fall 2013 Tour

Written by
Thursday, 31 January 2013

Banff Mountain Film Festival UPDATE

Written by
Sunday, 06 January 2013

SBIFF 2013 Cinema Vanguard Award: Amy Adams

Written by
Sunday, 06 January 2013

SBIFF 2013 Montecito Award: Daniel Day-Lewis

Written by
Sunday, 06 January 2013

SBIFF 2013 Opening Night Film – Disconnect

Written by
Wednesday, 19 December 2012

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2013

Written by
Thursday, 06 December 2012

William Shatner's One-Man Broadway Show

Written by
Thursday, 01 November 2012

KJEE Winter Round-up 2012

Written by
Wednesday, 29 August 2012

UCSB A&L presents Rachel Maddow

Written by

Next Movie


Kong: Skull Island - PG-13
Tom Hiddleston, Samuel L. Jackson
2:00PM   5:00PM   8:00PM

Next Event


Regina Spektor
Wed Apr 05 @ 8:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Wed Apr 05 @ 8:00PM
Regina Spektor
Concert
Thu Apr 06 @ 7:00PM
Brain Candy Live
Concert
Sat Apr 08 @ 8:00PM
The Head and the Heart
Concert
Fri Apr 14 @ 8:30PM
MIGOS
Concert
Tue Apr 18 @ 8:30PM
Phantogram
Concert
Thu Apr 20 @ 8:00PM
Thomas Friedman
Lecture/Presentation
Sat Apr 29 @ 3:00PM
El Mago De Oz (The Wizard of Oz)
Musical/Play
Wed May 03 @ 7:30PM
David Sedaris
Lecture/Presentation