Categories

Theatre News

News about general information, press releases, on-sale announcments and theater events.

View items...

SBIFF News

News about Santa Barbara International Film Festival events at The Arlington Theatre.

View items...
Monday, 20 January 2014

Il Divo Presents A Musical Affair

Written by
Monday, 09 December 2013

7 Actors to Receive SBIFF 2014 Virtuosos Award

Written by
Tuesday, 29 October 2013

Pink Martini Holiday Show

Written by
Monday, 17 June 2013

Jack Johnson Fall 2013 Tour

Written by
Thursday, 31 January 2013

Banff Mountain Film Festival UPDATE

Written by
Page 5 of 9

Next Movie


Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets - PG-13
Dane DeHaan, Cara Delevingne

Next Event


Marisela
Sat Aug 19 @ 8:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 19 @ 8:00PM
Marisela
Concert
Sat Sep 02 @ 8:00PM
Ja Rule & Ashanti
Concert
Fri Sep 08 @ 7:00PM
Big Daddy Weave
Concert
Sat Sep 09 @ 8:00PM
HAIM
Concert
Tue Sep 19 @ 8:00PM
Explosions in the Sky
Concert
Wed Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Fleet Foxes with Natalie Prass
Concert
Fri Sep 22 @ 8:00PM
Magic Men LIVE!
Dance/Ballet
Thu Oct 05 @ 8:00PM
An Evening With Samantha Bee
Comedy
Sat Oct 07 @ 8:00PM
Roberto Tapia
Concert
Wed Oct 11 @ 8:00PM
Father John Misty with Special Guest Weyes Blood
Concert