Categories

Theatre News

News about general information, press releases, on-sale announcments and theater events.

View items...

SBIFF News

News about Santa Barbara International Film Festival events at The Arlington Theatre.

View items...
Monday, 09 December 2013

7 Actors to Receive SBIFF 2014 Virtuosos Award

Written by
Tuesday, 29 October 2013

Pink Martini Holiday Show

Written by
Monday, 17 June 2013

Jack Johnson Fall 2013 Tour

Written by
Thursday, 31 January 2013

Banff Mountain Film Festival UPDATE

Written by
Sunday, 06 January 2013

SBIFF 2013 Cinema Vanguard Award: Amy Adams

Written by
Sunday, 06 January 2013

SBIFF 2013 Montecito Award: Daniel Day-Lewis

Written by
Sunday, 06 January 2013

SBIFF 2013 Opening Night Film – Disconnect

Written by
Wednesday, 19 December 2012

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2013

Written by
Thursday, 06 December 2012

William Shatner's One-Man Broadway Show

Written by
Page 5 of 8

Next Movie


Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales - PG-13
Johnny Depp, Kaya Scodelario
7:00PM, 10:00PM

Next Event

No events

Upcoming Events

Sun Sep 10 @ 8:00PM
CANCELLED: Pepe Aguilar
Concert
Tue Sep 19 @ 8:00PM
Explosions in the Sky
Concert
Wed Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Fleet Foxes
Concert
Wed Oct 11 @ 8:00PM
Father John Misty with Special Guest Weyes Blood
Concert
Fri Oct 20 @ 8:00PM
Franco Escamilla
Comedy
Wed Oct 25 @ 8:00PM
Joe Bonamassa
Concert
Sun Nov 12 @ 7:30PM
Reik
Concert
Wed Nov 15 @ 7:30PM
Brian Regan
Comedy